File No 014 – I’m So Wavy, It’s Crazy.

008A

It’s fucking hot outside Second Lifers! I hate being hot. It drives me crazy. But it’s cool in the water and that is exactly where I’m going to find myself. Sitting in a folding chair, beer in hand, soaking my feet in the neighbor kids’ lil plastic pool while they sit around glaring at me wishing I’d move so they could swim. Or splash. Whatever the hell kids do in those things. Anyways, thought I would honor this day with some new freshness from flow, just in time to hit the water. So check it out and I hope you enjoy.

008B

{hair} Unorthodox || Curly Fro 2
{glasses} cutemurder || skrllx sunglasses
{beard} ::M-Arc Mirror:: || Beard Prototype 01
{tank} ::TSC:: || Zig-Zag Tank
{shorts} flow || boardshort SURF
{shoes} CREDO || BASKETZ

This entry was posted by The Narcissist.

Leave a comment